Easter is here…almost

7 04 2007

Late getting in tonight…headed down to the middle part of the state and spent a couple days with my dad and other family down there – really cool to hang out with my sister and brother in law – my nieces are growing SO quickly – and soon we’ll have another one.

Strange thing…my brother and his wife seem to only know how to have boys, my sister and her husband seem to only know how to have girls – we, however, have struck the perfect balance! – what can we say! – (thank you God…for all my nieces and nephews).

I think I see the Easter bunny…it’ll be an early morning tomorrow to see the goodies – the Easter bunny knows how much I love Reeses Easter Eggs – the eggcelent!

That’s all…i’m tired – Easter day is in 45 minutes…

Thanks Father for sending you Son to die the perfect death to provide the perfect gift of eternal life.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

