one year writing

25 02 2007

just a quick post to say thanks for listening…i’ve been writing these posts for 1 year (and 1 day to be exact)...the readership is slowly growing – but ultimately that’s not my main intent…the real reason i blog is to keep a digital journal of the journey – to record what God is doing in my life, in my family, in my church and what i see Him doing in the Kingdom…read on…my goal for next year is to be much more faithful – stay tuned

oh yea, btw, during the first year I posted 51 times – not that great – that’s about once every seven days – I’m going to try to at least triple that this year – my goal is 150 posts – we’ll see how it goes…feel free to show some comment love if something that i write strikes you as important, controversial, or you just totally disagree – i’m cool with all of that as long as it’s done with respect!

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 02 2007
Jeff Smith

You can do it!

26 02 2007
Rachel

You’re on #3 for today. Keep it up and you’ll make it with ease! 😉 I’ve been reading for a while but now I’m “free to make comments”. I’ll try to be nice but you know I’m still in the process!

Leave a Reply

